I often feel spoiled when it comes to electronics. I own a bold 9780, an iPod touch 3G, a kindle, a macbook, and a desktop. I'm hungry for a playbook/iPad 2 but at the same time, I already have so many gadgets.. Which ones should I keep as a student?

You guys are also welcome to share your gadgets

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-05-11 10:51 PM
    Drop the kindle and pick up a Moto Xoom..
    Last edited by crump84; 03-06-11 at 12:41 AM.
    03-05-11 11:04 PM
    Drop the iPod, Kindle, and Dekstop (because u already have a Macbook) and get the playbook

Me I have a Torch, soon getting a Laptop because I'm a student, and maybe the playbook. Brother owns a 8520 and iPod touch 2G. Sister owns a Laptop and iPad 1G (she recently won in a contest which she didn't completely signup for lol). And Desktop and xbox 360 for the family

03-05-11 11:58 PM
    Asus Eee 1005HA netbook, iPod touch 4th gen, iPod nano 5th gen, Sony PSP, Xbox360, PS3, G-Shock Riseman watch.

I'll probably sell the netbook and get the Playbook whenever it comes out.

I'd drop the desktop since you have the Macbook, and especially if you're planning on picking up a tablet.
    Last edited by Blackberry Guy; 03-06-11 at 12:30 AM.
    03-06-11 12:09 AM
    I think you should keep playbook as a student but It's just using what you're used to.
    03-06-11 12:19 AM
    Drop the desktop and the Kindle. I have a MacPro, BB Tour, and Ipod btw, so yeah, I know what it is to be an electronics junkie.
    03-06-11 01:30 AM
    I have a three year old e-machine, motorola sidekick, sega saturn, 27 CRT TV, ipod shuffle 1st gen, virtual boy, a clapper, and (I don't know if this counts as a gadget) a self cleaning litter box.

03-06-11 05:20 AM
    Not much here. My 9800, a new HP laptop, and a very old iPod that is still alive and kickin', but I just never use. Hubby has a Kindle that I bought for him to take on his deployment so he wouldn't have to pack 20 books.
    03-06-11 06:02 AM