I often feel spoiled when it comes to electronics. I own a bold 9780, an iPod touch 3G, a kindle, a macbook, and a desktop. I'm hungry for a playbook/iPad 2 but at the same time, I already have so many gadgets.. Which ones should I keep as a student?

You guys are also welcome to share your gadgets

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Get rid of the kindle, & ipod touch, when you get the tablet. The tablet, either PB, or ipad will be a fine ebook reader also so no need for the kindle. Also your 9780 is a fine mp3 player and can play video also, ditto for your coming tablet, so no need for the ipod touch, UNLESS you want to keep it for the apps, HOWEVER if you go for the ipad over the PB, then for sure you don't need the touch, because then you still get the apple apps.
    03-07-11 10:02 AM
    As a student, I'm guessing you're buying those with student loans. If so, you should probably not buy anything expensive like that if you don't need it.
    I like gadgets too, but it's pretty irresponsible to use loans to buy them if you don't need them imo.
    03-07-11 05:40 PM
    As of currently?<br />
    <br />
    3rd Gen iPod Touch<br />
    Asus Netbook running Ubuntu 10.10<br />
    Nook Color running Honeycomb (Android 3.0)<br />
    MyTouchHD running Android 2.3.3. CyanogenMod 7 nightly
    Pandigital White Tablet running Android 2.1
    PS3
    XBox360<br />
    <br />
    03-07-11 07:50 PM
    BB Bold, HTC Desire, Digital Camera, Laptop, Desktop, PS3, 54" Panasonic Plasma (love it), iPod
    03-07-11 08:29 PM
    OG Nintendo, Rotary dial phone, Boom Box...
    03-07-11 08:39 PM