Anyone else experiencing problems? I've been using this for about two months now and it has been flawless. Today the bug dosent show the temperature, its just a bug. Otherwise it works fine. Just wondering.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-25-08 09:40 AM
    weird mine is fine. Its showing a steady 76 degrees here. Maybe its just a small glitch?
    07-25-08 10:07 AM
    Mine is working fine also. As they say 'round here, when in doubt... do a battery pull.
    07-25-08 10:10 AM
    Deathnote fan I see their Edd. haha! I wish I could sit like that without falling out of my chair or have my knees feel like they will snap after 5 minutes in that position.
    07-25-08 10:11 AM
    Deathnote fan I see their Edd. haha! I wish I could sit like that without falling out of my chair or have my knees feel like they will snap after 5 minutes in that position.
    Haha, nice! another DN fan and yeah, that's L for ya.
    07-25-08 10:14 AM
    Mine never worked right. The temp rose but that was about it lol.
    Maybe its because of the 103 temps.
    I use Weather Eye

07-25-08 10:16 AM
    Mine is working. I am using WeatherBug Direct. The only issue I have been having, is when there is an ALERT, I can't get the red message indicator on my BB to stop flashing. I can clear the red from the icon by visiting the alert message, but my indicator still flashes red until I do a battery pull.
    07-25-08 10:20 AM
    IS weatherbug free?
    07-25-08 11:22 AM
    Mine is working. I am using WeatherBug Direct. The only issue I have been having, is when there is an ALERT, I can't get the red message indicator on my BB to stop flashing. I can clear the red from the icon by visiting the alert message, but my indicator still flashes red until I do a battery pull.
    I had the same problem and set all the alerts to NONE. I think it solved that issue.
    07-25-08 11:23 AM
    IS weatherbug free?
    Yes............
    07-25-08 11:24 AM
    IS weatherbug free?