Hello guys,

I am a college student. Now I am actually doing a survey about Blackberry for my marketing course. The main point is to see how to improve Blackberry smartphone. I am looking forward to getting as much data as possible. I hope all of you can help me with this survey. It won't take so long to finish the survey.
    I will appreciate that!

here is the link:
    https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/mktg610-blackberry

It is not the virus link. It is a famous website for building up the survey. Don't worry about that!!

Your easy click will help me a lot in my school work!!

Thank you!

Based on the survey, the first 2 questions are the screen questions. We are trying to target the people is between 18-49 years old, and currently using and have owned or used a BlackBerry smartphone in the past 3 years.
    Last edited by Bosco Wu; 11-18-12 at 12:20 AM. Reason: Make it clear
    11-17-12 10:39 PM
    I took the survey, but fail to see how it could help you generate info on improvement, or how to market the phones.
    11-17-12 11:32 PM
    That was a pointless survey. You want to know how many crackberry forum members have owned a blackberry in the past 3 years? And our ages?
    11-17-12 11:40 PM
    All I had was the age question.
    11-17-12 11:47 PM
    first 2 questions are screen questions...just try to target people between 18-49~if out of range, the survey will be stopped automatically~
    also u may ignore the 3 years. just put yes u ever used it~
    if u ever used it within 3 years, it will be proved to next questions~
    sorry about the poor design of the survey~
    11-18-12 12:06 AM
    irst 2 questions are screen questions...just try to target people between 18-49~if out of range, the survey will be stopped automatically~
    11-18-12 12:07 AM