1. jakub_w's Avatar
    Ok so I'm picking up another BB today as a spare and I have a fairly simple question.

    I want to transfer all of my contacts and settings to the new BB, but want the original BB to stay the way it is. In other words, will the device switch wizard wipe my 1st device if I use it to transfer everything to the new BB?

    Then I should be able to connect either one to DM without problems?
    10-26-09 03:10 PM
  2. Username00089's Avatar
    No it won't wipe your older device. Just use the device switch wizard and you're
    good to go.
    10-26-09 03:21 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD