View Poll Results: What is your current situation ?

Voters
307. You may not vote on this poll
  • I own a legacy device and stick to it

10 3.26%
  • I own a legacy device and will migrate to BB10 as soon as I can (for whatever reason)

11 3.58%
  • I own a legacy device but will migrate to another platform (I don't want BB10)

8 2.61%
  • I migrated from legacy device to BB10 and I like it

192 62.54%
  • I migrated from a legacy device to BB10 and I'm mitigated

24 7.82%
  • I migrated from another OS to BB10 and I like it

46 14.98%
  • I migrated from another OS to BB10 and I'm mitigated

6 1.95%
  • BB10 is my first smartphone OS and I like it

10 3.26%
  • BB10 is my first smartphone OS and I'm mitigated

0 0%
    Poll newbie here, how do I view and vote? There is no poll showing in cb10 app and neither in browser!
    I migrated from another platform to BB10 and love it!
    Posted via CB10
    Hi kaleido, I'd suggest you use the browser but switch to "Full site" view, just above the Mobile Nations logo at the very bottom of the page.
    Thanks for your contribution !
    kaleido scope likes this.
    02-11-14 11:46 AM
    To be fair, you are polling crackberry about BlackBerry.
    We're extremely biased
    "In almost every long thread, we ..."
    Yes, absolutely, this is not as such representative of users worldwide. Only CB members.
    Yet we may measure "voicing" V.S numbers; I had no factual clue before that.
    bungaboy likes this.
    02-11-14 11:47 AM
    Hi kaleido, I'd suggest you use the browser but switch to "Full site" view, just above the Mobile Nations logo at the very bottom of the page.
    Thanks for your contribution !
    Thanks, switching to the full desktop site worked!
    Contributed my vote.

Posted via CB10
    Superfly_FR likes this.
    02-11-14 11:51 AM
    BBOS6 > BB10