You know, I'm no expert at this phone stuff but have had two personal experiences I would like to share. My wife was needing a new phone so I had her try my Z10 that I had given up on because I couldn't get a selective call blocker app for it. She used it for two weeks before she discovered my daughter's Nokia 920 which she instantly preferred. My grandson was looking for a new phone upgrade with his plan just last month. Since I had discovered how to block most unwanted calls I decided to pick up this unlocked Z30 and had it along with my Moto X which replaced my Z10. Let him operate both phones and he, being a Verizon customer, went out and bought a Moto X. I can assure all of you that I gave the BlackBerry sales pitch and lost. Let's face it, the competition is really tough out there.

Posted via CB 10 with Z30 on AT&T
    anon(5061193) likes this.
    03-24-14 12:36 PM
    Because most sites are financed heavily by Apple/Google/and or Samsung. So they only have BlackBerry to bash and we'll that's what people like to do. Make themselves look good by criticizing others.

Posted via CB10
    Mangelhaft likes this.
    03-24-14 02:14 PM
    As a fan of Fc Barcelona ( a team that was dub the best soccer team ever) lately every article about them dubs them the underdog in every match up. As with every team they had their fair share of problems. And when they win convincingly, articles come out on how they were lucky or hoe they were shown too much respect... my point?
    Once people get on the hate train it takes a lot to get them off. BlackBerry have made their fair share of mistakes but they are held to an unfair standard

Posted via CB10
    thymaster likes this.
    03-24-14 02:40 PM
    Media likes negative stuff and bad news. Why is Rob Ford so popular? He's a crack smoking mayor that actually does his job. BB10 just works and they hate it. Lol

Sent from the best touch keyboard, the Z.
    03-24-14 02:51 PM