1. diegonei's Avatar
    Do you guys know this site? Mobile Phones - Buy Mobile Phones with Free Gifts and Cashback
    Is it an ok site to get deals from or is it fishy?
    10-24-09 08:39 PM
  2. Jared DiPane's Avatar
    I have never heard of it, I am always cautious, if a deal seems to good to be true, it usually is!
    10-24-09 08:40 PM
  3. diegonei's Avatar
    Not too good to be true, but better than the ones on the carrier's site at least...

    Any suggestions of "safe to buy from" sites, UK based if possible.
    10-24-09 08:48 PM
  4. MathYou's Avatar
    Ebay is usually a safe bet too
    10-25-09 01:03 PM
  5. diegonei's Avatar
    Ebay wouldn't give me a deal would it? Just the phone, I suppose.

    So, anybody got more info onbuymobilephones.net or another site of the kind?
    They have a pretty nice offer for the 8900 there and I'm tempted, but would like to hear more from the community 1st.
    10-25-09 01:52 PM
  6. anon(1603170)'s Avatar
    10-25-09 02:52 PM
  7. diegonei's Avatar
    Thanks a lot for the links, sure helped.

    I got a new questions thou hehe, any site you guys trust, UK based, that already got deals for the Storm2?
    10-25-09 05:06 PM