I own a bb, I'm a student. Stop assuming only business gurus use bb. If that was the case BlackBerry would be pretty much dead

Posted via CB10
    I Am not assuming anything, I am speaking directly to the OP, he seems to have many issues

Posted via CB10
    02-27-14 10:51 AM
    I Am not assuming anything, I am speaking directly to the OP, he seems to have many issues

Posted via CB10
    My bad I read that wrong (: ace ventura had me rolling

Posted via CB10
    02-27-14 11:56 AM
    My bad I read that wrong (: ace ventura had me rolling

Posted via CB10
    No worries!

Posted via CB10
    02-27-14 01:17 PM
    I'm getting tired of hearing app gap. This is no longer an issue with runtime. I will admit it takes a couple extra steps, for some that's too many. Also BlackBerry needs to promote this much more aggressively like "hey not only can you get built for BlackBerry apps, the world of android awaits" no other phone does this.

Posted via CB10
    02-27-14 01:25 PM
    Even if I m a hardcore BlackBerry fan of all time, it's a shame for me to tell people that I m a BlackBerry fan. Right now I m using a Q10, which performs like as somebody said, fast like a ferrari.. but what use, it's an inbuilt tragedy for every BlackBerry user for every season, that it lacks almost all the applications which ios and android offers. All the time BlackBerry played with a BBM only..and honestly saying, BBM is a joke for android users now. They all are into the latest telegram, talkray like third class apps..still not into a BBM. I donk know when the BlackBerry team will open there eyes towards the app world. Unless they provide key apps like VIBER, LINE, SUBWAY SURFERS, etc..Q10, Q20, Q50 will not help.. They all are out of the court. Laggy apk installations is not a solution either. Its a mess.
    A sad and loyal BlackBerry fan.
    Thank you.

Posted via CB10