QTHelex is quite an active developer as well w/ a number of good apps: Clipman, Blackbullet, BaSa, Turbo reader, Touch react, native counter++ (those that I use).

I am all up for apps purchasing, mostly since my BBW purchase has started working since 10.3 (no idea how).

Detest piracy - Android or not, if I cannot purchase an app (card doesn't function in Google Wallet), I wait for a freebie. Folks here in Pakistan look down upon purchasing apps, it's always... always followed by a "are you insane?" regardless of platform.

 Q5SQR100-2/10.3.1.1016 
    I'm an engineering student the way I see it I'm not going to pay 49.99 for an app not even developed on my platform. So I pirated it deal with it.
    I do will however support 9.99 apps on My BlackBerry because if it's built on my platform why not support.
    If it isn't then deal with the fact that i'll find it online and get it because you are too lazy to develop for BlackBerry.
    Period.

Supporting the people's struggle worldwide via my STA 100-5, Z30.
    12-21-14 01:29 PM
    So I pirated it deal with it.
    I don't have to deal w/ anything :P

Attachment 322269
    Last edited by umaima.b.zia; 12-21-14 at 02:39 PM.
    TgeekB likes this.
    12-21-14 02:24 PM
    I don't have to deal w/ anything :P

Attachment 322269
    Lol if you are not a developer you obviously dont.

Supporting the people's struggle worldwide via my STA 100-5, Z30.
    12-21-14 06:25 PM
    I've had great conversations with many BlackBerry 10 devs like the one who made the best YouTube client I have ever used on any platform, SuperTube, and the only native search engine client which is extremely good and fast, Search for Google. As well as a few others.

It's not free to make apps, especially if you're not a big studio. They only make so much from ads that sometimes it's just to keep the servers up. And sometimes they need to have a regular job just so they can survive.