Hi folks.
    I'm kind of new in the blackberry world.
    I bought my first last july (a pearl from verizon).
    I like alot because of the size, but there are some things that annoys me, the memory problem is the biggest one.
    I will need to buy a new one, and I would like to know what you guys suggest?(i need a phone that I can use with one hand, I'm a very multitasking person)
    Thanks
    Ps.: I'm looking for Bon Jovi ringtones, anyone know where I could find them?
    03-04-09 07:15 PM
    If you want, go for the 8330 Curve. It's probably not the newest bb that will be available in the future, but it's tried and true.
    03-04-09 07:32 PM
    I would suggest the curve 8330 also, smaller size compared to the bold, no touch screen like the storm, plus you won't have to get used to a different user interface, as the curve and pearl are similar in that aspect. Also, 8330 has 96mb of memory (at least I think it's 96, I know it's above 90!!)

Bon Jovi ringtones? Try mytinyphone.com, or myxer.com, those are my 2 faves.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-04-09 07:38 PM
    Yeah, I agree that getting the older Curve is definitely not a bed choice. But good luck!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-04-09 09:22 PM
    I would suggest either the 8330 (as all the others), the 8900 (I find texting one handed is no problem), or the 8220 (I personally dislike the phone, but texting was very easy with one hand)
    03-04-09 09:40 PM
    i'm thinking of upgrading to something with a full qwerty keyboard but i think i'll wait it out, hope the curve 8900 comes to verizon... unless an 8330 somehow lands on my lap
    03-04-09 10:16 PM
    I have a Curve and I really enjoy it.

try tuneusin.com and zedge.com for ringtones.

Did you search on the main crackberry page and search for ringtones there too?
    03-04-09 11:09 PM
    Yeah the Curve is a great device...you would enjoy it!
    03-04-09 11:19 PM