I'm fairly new to blackberry my first bb was the torch 9800 next I got the bold 9900 and have not looked back since even compared to the GS 2 and 3 which my wife loves have felt no need for a new phone. I would like to get my hands on the Q10 but no rush the bold just feels so classic yet elegant looking and does everything I need it to I just hope bb stays true to their roots and makes some devices that really look like a BB not an android or iphone with the new bb10 OS. My point is bbO7 really is great do we really need to flow from on app to the next or check our messages every second? Coming from the #1 blackberry fan in Central California!
    02-11-13 11:30 PM
    No I completely agree the bold 9900 is a great advice. But what I and many others hated on the bbos7,6,5 devices were the constant freezing and rebooting that was required. It was a very unstable phone if you were browsing the Web or doing anything that wasn't an email or message

Posted using CrackBerry App on BB10
    02-11-13 11:45 PM
    OS7 is mostly quite fine. Messaging is great. Browser is sufficient. But no apps (new ones) are really coming. And there are two things about it that are glaringly sub par. One the reboot times. Two the time to install apps.

Sent from my BlackBerry Torch 9850 using Tapatalk
    02-11-13 11:47 PM
    Yes we do need more apps for sure
    02-11-13 11:50 PM
    i currently love my 9320 with OS 7.1... as a communication device it is really good... even the looks has style to it... i recently upgraded from a 8520 and this one feels much better and faster... will be getting a BB10 someday, but will be waiting for a bit...

Sent from my BlackBerry 9320 using Tapatalk
    02-12-13 12:06 AM