Well i might have to switch carriers, im a college student that lives in hawaii.
    Im looking to get a curve soon. I just wanted to know whats the cheapest carrier and best reception and could you tel me how much you get and pay for your plan. Thanks for any help
    04-09-08 01:36 AM
    lol anyone
    04-09-08 01:51 AM
    t-mobile has good service and terrific customer service
    signals great for me except in the wal mart (big concrete building)
    04-09-08 01:58 AM
    I'd suggest first off figuring out who has the best coverage in your area. Tmo has a personal coverage map you can use for them. Regarding plan price, I pay 20 on tmo for my blackberry unlimited plan. Seems to be a great price. Overall plan price my personal example won't help much cause I'm on a family plan with three lines. But I pay 125 for three lines, one berry plan and unlimited family texts

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-09-08 01:59 AM
    my roommate's from hilo & she said verizon worked best over there. i believe verizon's a bit pricey, but i like 'em.
    04-09-08 04:14 AM
    T-Mo is awesome but you might wanna go to each carriers websites and check their coverage maps. Using the trial period is never a bad thing to test it out for yourself also.
    04-09-08 06:13 PM
    My family uses Verizon we pay about 250 a month BUT that is for 4 phones on a family plan 1500 minutes unlimited txt 2 of the phone are BBs with the unlimited data plan which runs I think 29 bucks a mont or so and then for one we pay the additional monies for the ability to hook it to a laptop Verizon has great coverage and their custome service reps are always nice and knowledgeable and don't make you feel like and ***** if you have a question. They are a little pricer but I'm willing to pay a bit more for the service. Hope that makes it clear as mud.
    04-09-08 07:37 PM