Hi all and this is my 1st post on this forum. Always been a blackberry fan, had a phone for many years. I got a Storm 2 9550, fantastic phone but far from perfect although to me its better then an Iphone.
    RIM is innovating but need to boost their hardware performance and have a better OS. OS is good overall all, my main complain has always been the lag, especially when switching between numbers and the alphabet.
    I would be good with a fast processor, more ram, and a few good improvements to the OS or better yet, switching to an Android OS (its light, flexible, very versatile and lets not forget the apps or even opengl.)
    I never like the Iphone nor mac products, as a computer engineer, I've always their OS and hardware has always had major flaws.
    I ain't ******** about Blackberry products, by no means. They are great phones, but quite simply as a consumer, I want more. I don't see myself switching phones any time soon unless I see a another sure press phone xD
    My wish list, higher resolution screen, upgraded hardware (processor, camera), maybe HD recording, 4g (not really a requirement im ok with 3g,) and an improved OS (just need it to be faster or switch over to android)

I do find myself like many others looking at other phones, like android based phones. It's hard not to when they are superior by far (except for the email system and surepess ;p i'm speaking i terms of hardware and OS.) I don't see myself switching any time soon unless something great comes out and it has sure press ;p

Just my 2 cense to RIM.
    06-07-10 02:55 PM
    06-07-10 03:25 PM
    ;(
    Is blackberry seeing this?
    06-07-10 08:39 PM
    ;(