ok... so i'm going to reach out to the blackberry community on this one. I have been using blackberry's for the last 2 years and loved every minute i have had a working phone. Now i am not going to say blackberry's suck because the outstanding ratings and the fact that everyone i talk to says i just have bad luck. this could be true but I'm sick of "bad luck". i am with verizon wireless and have been for years. have not had problems until i went to pda's. started with a bad choice of phone... Samsung sch-760 which i went through 4 of those because of various problems, one of which was the speakers where almost always blowing. got Verizon to reluctantly switch to the storm, which my first one was great. i was one of the lucky people until it got stolen. got another one and than my luck went bad again. 5 storms later and i said f it. went to the curve. i mean, the curve is a refined blackberry with very few problems. well yeah so when i originally paid i paid 299 for the samsung than another 30 for the storm. i got no money back and decided it wasn't worth a fight as long as i had a good phone. my first curve right a way had problems with buttons. second and third same. 4th one and i was back to a blown speaker. i get my fifth one in today and once again i not only have a blown speaker phone(which i never use anyways) but it freezes up on my and the only thing that works is the trackball. can't click a single button. i was told it could be something I'm doing. well this phone has no programs on it whatso ever. no themes, no games, just my contacts. so after this story what should i do with Verizon. i mean it's been almost a year and a half and $320 down the drain and no truly workable pda to show for it. i am almost done with my 2 year contract and have struggled to get a phone just to make call... and paid $320 for that. i want to know what you the readers think i should ask for or do about it. thank you for reading this rant and sorry if it's in the wrong section...