I have a bb pearl and as of yesterday, my bb has slowed tremendously. even writing a text or email is a pain, due to the hour glass popping up every 5 secs. Any advice????
    05-24-08 02:30 PM
    Have yo pulled the battery with the power on or tried freeeing up some space on you device? Welcome to CB.
    05-24-08 02:34 PM
    Put her in a retirement home and get a curve-lol-just messin see above post that should do it

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-24-08 02:36 PM
    Thanks Bro, It worked. Newbie Here!!!!
    Kehlerpa, You're Right!!!!!
    05-24-08 02:44 PM