• Storm

11 18.03%
  • Bold

24 39.34%
  • Curve

21 34.43%

9 14.75%
Multiple Choice Poll.
    I'm a indie/student filmmaker who's always looking at e-mail, always texting, doing voice calls, and always checking sites.

I want a phone that I will be able to type well on and will able to easily get to the internet.

Right now I'm with verizon and I checked out the Storm, Bold, and Curve -- I like them all!!! And very tempted to get the 9630.

I need 3G and maybe Wifi, with great calling and easy texting.

Which one should I get?

A) Storm
    B) Bold
    C) Curve
    D) 9630
    04-11-09 05:34 AM
    Wait for the 9630 and the curve would be my choice if you did'nt want to wait....

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-11-09 05:54 AM
    I voted for the Bold as it supports simultaneous data and voice, has 3G and Wi-Fi. Typing is flawless on the QWERTY keyboard. That choice, however, requires you to change carriers. Make sure their service is acceptable in the areas you frequent before making any change.
    04-11-09 06:47 AM
    get the storm if you like speaking to customer services
    04-11-09 07:40 AM
    Get the Storm if you like to tinker.
    04-11-09 07:42 AM
    Heed the network advice above I'd say. But concerning devices and considering the specs you want / need your option would be the Bold.

BTW I love mine!

04-11-09 08:18 AM
    Had the curve, now the bold. I tried the storm, but it was slower to type/text on. Enjoyed curve and bold, but Bold has been the best so far. WIFI is also a plus on the Bold
    04-11-09 08:21 AM
    Although the 9630 will be newer, to me, whenever i see a Bold I go weak in the knees! That is one beautiful phone that I wish I could have.
    04-11-09 08:39 AM
    You don't mention $. Big impact. Are you upgrading with a contract renewal?
    04-11-09 08:43 AM