I see more and more BlackBerry pics on Instagram lately. I would say that BlackBerry10 is the most beloved and that Passport is the preferred one by women...

Posted via CB10
    08-20-16 07:52 PM
    I can't remember if I graduated from High School. But, if so, it was long, long before you. I did briefly learn how to use a slide rule for college chemistry.
    I learned how to use slide rule in HS. Also took a computer programing course, punch cards, had to be shipped downtown and run on a mainframe at night, then shipped back to school in the morning.

That was a bit south of you, in Lakewood / Clover Park area.
    acovey and David Tyler like this.
    08-21-16 10:48 AM
    I learned how to use slide rule in HS. Also took a computer programing course, punch cards, had to be shipped downtown and run on a mainframe at night, then shipped back to school in the morning.

That was a bit south of you, in Lakewood / Clover Park area.
    As I have written before - I was a cobol programmer in a very former life on the other coast. We used punch cards and jcl. It would have taken up a room it not an entire building to get the storage we have on these tiny, little phones.
    acovey and zephyr613 like this.
    08-21-16 11:07 AM
    He was looking for a good tip. Don't take it seriously
    08-21-16 01:07 PM
    BB10 smartphones are all my teenager nephews use. Two Leaps, one classic and one Z10.

Posted via CB10
    acovey likes this.
    08-21-16 01:15 PM
    hipsters "had" blackberry's before it was cool.
    acovey likes this.
    08-21-16 03:39 PM
    I'm starting to see more Privs among hipster executives in Serbia. They are trying to separate themselves from cocaine dealers.

Posted via CB10
    Sairos, oldtimeBBaddict and TGR1 like this.
    08-21-16 03:59 PM
    "Its hip to be square!"

- Passport marketing slogan circa 2014
    It still is... :-)

�   There's a Crack in the Berry right now...   �
    David Tyler likes this.
    08-21-16 04:22 PM