Im still new with my bb and feel stupid asking this but....
    Ive never downloaded and media on my phone. I have a 8gbsd that i have no idea how to use. I was just wanting to put some videos or anything on my phone so i feel like im atleast getting some use out of it. Is there somewhere I can go to download movies or vids or anything?
    10-15-08 11:55 AM
    while I don't believe we can tell you where to get videos we can tell you how to put them on the phone so if thats what you want ask for that one
    10-15-08 11:57 AM
    I got a ton of ringtones and wallpaper and themes from zedge.com, free. Just go there by browser find what you like click it and save! Voila!!

Pooh luvs Jamrock

~Crakd out on my berry~
    MySpace.com - ~Pooh~ - 38 - Female - Bull Shoals, Arkansas - www.myspace.com/hunnibabe01

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    10-15-08 11:58 AM
    http://crackberry.com/blackberry-101...our-blackberry

how to install the media card and set it up for drag and drop for your computer
    10-15-08 11:59 AM
    yeah, how do u go about putting them on ur bb?
    10-15-08 12:00 PM
    Did you try a Google search for videos for Blackberries?? Searching does wonders...
    10-15-08 12:00 PM
    not a bad idea lol
    10-15-08 12:01 PM
    check out that 101 series
    once the card is in our phone
    go options
    media card or memory (not sure what it is on the curve)
    make sure media card support is on
    encryption--none
    mass storage--on
    auto enable..--yes

now when you plug it in it will let you drag and drop
    10-15-08 12:03 PM
    not a bad idea lol

Google is always my first stop for anything and everything. I rarely even have to post new threads here when I personally have issues. Generally, Google will yield all the information you could possibly ever need or want.
    10-15-08 12:04 PM