1. dhyde79's Avatar
    when I did the update to 4.5, the only option when deleting an e-mail is delete or cancel, where it should be "delete from handheld" "delete from mailbox and handheld" and "cancel" or something to that effect.....

    how do I get my correct options back? I've deleted the e-mail accounts out of the system and re-added, deleted service books, and checked for all of the settings and can't seem to find it.......

    (I remember it being a really easy solution but for some reason it's escaping me as to how I fixed it before...)

    thanks in advance guys.....

    Derek
    11-05-08 07:14 PM
  2. dhyde79's Avatar
    ok, I knew it was a stupid question......found it.....messages, options, email reconciliation, and the option's right there.....*grumble*
    11-05-08 08:38 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD