Hello. I'm new to this forum, and I'm also new to the brand Blackberry. My phone is a very old Nokia, and I think its time for a change. So i thought i'd buy the new Blackbbery 9930 Bold. Since im entirely new to the smartphone world I would like to ask the other forums users if BB 9930 Bold is the phone for me. I'd like to add that I'm looking for a device that's easy to use, I rarely use internet on my phone, but I plan on doing so after, you know emails, facebook, twiter etc, keep an agenda. So, if any of you can give me some intel on how this phone is, or any other BB model that would be good me for please do share.

Cheers for your time.
    10-26-11 03:21 AM
    Bold 9930, without a doubt.
    10-26-11 03:30 AM
    Also i like the look of it in this world full of touch phones all over the place. and i've already seen the review and people say that the keyboard is amazing, wich is a big part since i type while driving .
    10-26-11 03:31 AM
    Also, another question. I was thinking of the 9810 torch, but i heard alot of rumors that it freezes often?
    10-26-11 05:26 AM
    What do you want in your phone? Then I can answer if the phone your wanting is good for you

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    10-26-11 05:35 AM
    Well, i'm looking for a phone that looks good, feels good when i use it, well built (not planning on slaming it to the wall but dont want a fragile one), with plenty of apps to choose from, can keep an agenda on it, preferably with qwerty since i hate texting with touch.
    10-26-11 05:43 AM
    I guess the 9810 is good for watching videos.

But let me tell you. The 9930 has a beautiful screen.

I recommend an otterbox commuter for the 9930. Its looks nice and protection is superb.

And the keyboard is to die for.

10-26-11 06:41 AM