hey guys im fairly new to the blackberry and to crackberry.com but im not sure im enjoying it.
    ive got used to using the phone but im afraid to say i think im bored with it all ready.
    i think i was expecting so much more and to me its been a bit of an anti climax (maybe im not getting the most out of it?)
    im finding this crackberry site a bit confusing to use especially the forums side of it.
    to be honest i dont have any friends who use Blackberry's so maybe that doesn't help.
    also being in the u.k does that limit the things i can do with my blackberry Bold?
    i thought by opening an account i would get some free stuff but i haven't had anything yet.
    i so want to love owning a Blackberry so if anyone can help i would be great full.
    ps i would like to change my username can anyone tell me how i can do this?
    pps merry christmas and a happy new year to everyone!
    xx
    12-13-08 08:59 PM
    I don't get what your trying to say.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    12-13-08 09:01 PM
    I don't get what your trying to say. And a mod would be the one to change your username I believe.

12-13-08 09:02 PM
    I've been talking for a long time, bb to bb to friends in the UK. It hasn't taken off there like it has here. But this site brings ppl together from all over with the same thing in common. What kind of apps are you running? I'm thinking that you could be doing more with the bb. Start to enjoy it. You'll get used to the set up of the site and start enjoying it soon.
    12-13-08 09:04 PM
    If you're bored with a blackberry already, then there might not be hope! lol

Check out the storm sticky for free OTA apps. I've really enjoyed those.

What other phones were you considering? I can guarantee there is no better phone

12-13-08 09:07 PM