Hai...i am a newbie here..

i love my z10 but i have a problem,where my facebook not working at all since 4 days ago.... can anyone here give a solution?....sorry for my english.., thank you.
    04-18-13 06:38 AM
    Help!

For the past 3-4 days my Facebook on my BBZ10 hasn't been working properly. I seem to receive messages and notifications but can't log on to my Facebook page through the APP. I get the following message...."There was problem connecting to Facebook. Please check your connection and try again"....

My connections are fine because I'm able to browse the internet and all my other app works. I tried a Battery reboot, deleting and reinstalling Facebook app, reentering password in Settings, etc.....nothing seems to work.?????Help

I call my phone provider support and they weren't able to help me and suggested I wait a few days for a BB OS update. They also mentioned that a similar issues occurred with Twitter and eventually it was fixed
    04-18-13 07:00 AM
    Help!

For the past 3-4 days my Facebook on my BBZ10 hasn't been working properly. I seem to receive messages and notifications but can't log on to my Facebook page through the APP. I get the following message...."There was problem connecting to Facebook. Please check your connection and try again"....

My connections are fine because I'm able to browse the internet and all my other app works. I tried a Battery reboot, deleting and reinstalling Facebook app, reentering password in Settings, etc.....nothing seems to work.?????Help

I call my phone provider support and they weren't able to help me and suggested I wait a few days for a BB OS update. They also mentioned that a similar issues occurred with Twitter and eventually it was fixed
    Sign out of your Facebook account, reboot and then sign back in. Worked for me.

Sent from my Z10 using Tapatalk 2
    04-18-13 07:15 AM
    I was having the same problem. Just do the following to get your feeds back.