View Poll Results: Are you addicted to your BlackBerry?

Voters
745. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

540 72.48%
  • No

55 7.38%
  • Maybe

150 20.13%
    On the Eighth Day of CrackBerry,
    my favorite site gave to me,
    Eight Cards a Storing

To be entered for your chance to win this prize, reply to this post and
    Tell us your favorite BlackBerry Addiction story
    or your favorite tip/way to avoid or control the BlackBerry Addiction!

Prize Details: 2Gigs of Storage thanks to Dane Elec's 2GB MicroSD card. Warning: Additional storage space on your BlackBerry will only fuel the CrackBerry addiction further!

Visit the 12 Days of CrackBerry Site for Full Contest Details.

Prize Sponsored by: Dane Elec
    12-10-07 03:20 AM
    Well, shortly after I got my BB, I fell in love with the thing like anyone else would of course, I am a tech junkie and I will often times spend weeks playing with one gadget to tweak it the way I want (and often times talk about nothing else but the gadget during those weeks lol), but things were a lil different with my BB, My BB came with me everywhere, I go to bed...berry comes with...I move from one seat to the next berry follows with me...go to work berry comes with me, but that first time i got caught in the bathroom was funny, I have never taken an interest in a gadget that much as to take it to the bathroom with me, but it happened, I got busted on the can with my BB talking on the cb forums, not really a crazy addiction case where I had to hide it, but still funny none the less, the only other case I can think of where it really became a problem was at work, working ina place with approx 2500 employees on a daily basis you get to see alot of people in the run of a day, ya well, I was emailing a buddy of mine walking through the place when all of a sudden SMACK!!!....Darnwell walked into a wall fell down on my keister didn't lose the berry though and didn't stop the email, layed there right through spell check and send ev