Amen !!! My Passport can side load anything I need and it works smoothly. I also run many big name apps. DISH, ADT,as well as others. Run fine. BB needs to figure out how to get the OS 10 experience on the Priv, as a business owner I can tell you we will not be moving to Priv's until they get the bugs out. Our job is not to trouble shoot for them.
    01-02-16 10:14 AM
    Amen !!! My Passport can side load anything I need and it works smoothly. I also run many big name apps. DISH, ADT,as well as others. Run fine. BB needs to figure out how to get the OS 10 experience on the Priv, as a business owner I can tell you we will not be moving to Priv's until they get the bugs out. Our job is not to trouble shoot for them.
    Isn't the whole act of sideloading really a form of troubleshooting?

Posted via CB10
    01-02-16 10:24 AM
    BB10 is way perfect for normal needs and efficiency. For me apps issue is just a hype excluding professional apps banking etc.
    Errr... I imagine now a days you cant really use words like normal and efficiency in a single sentence on crackberry. Last time I tried that and darth vader appeared out of nowhere with army of droids.
    ps: I forgot to mention that a little chihuahua was also there with darth vader who kept snapping at my heels.
    Last edited by HereticHermit; 01-02-16 at 12:12 PM.
    01-02-16 10:32 AM
    LOL
    01-02-16 10:42 AM
    BB10 never had flash
    If it never had flash, how did they take out flash?

Ecosystem hype-10.3.1-no-flash.png
    anon3969612 likes this.
    01-02-16 12:35 PM
    I was BB10 user(Passport) and what I was reading whole last year on CB that BB10 lacking apps and eco system.
    Now I have switched to Priv(Android) and I am on hunt to find basic apps like Explorer, Video, Gallery etc..