As I sit here thinking about how Thorsten has pretty much given us the finger, I am wondering how much credibility they can really have with us these days. Look back at the fiasco with Storm. Look at the quality issues with the Tour. Look at all the hype and promises of the Playbook and how it was even released without key functions. Look at all the delays with the Z10 and Q10. Now we are finding that Thorsten is not who he has presented himself as and is pretty much giving us the finger. How much more trust should we have left in this company??
    anon(4044683) likes this.
    06-29-13 10:09 AM
    Absolutely none. But I'm still going to buy a Q10!
    06-29-13 10:12 AM
    I wouldn't be another failed phone.
    06-29-13 10:12 AM
    At the end of the day, I love my Q10 and the Q10 user interface. Why does it matter what the market think?

Maybe it's because as a developer, I have a different perspective. What I feel is missing, I can build it.
    06-29-13 10:16 AM
    Tons, they have have released every BES 10 version on time. They are becoming more social with their BlackBerry 10 updates etc, etc.

Posted via CB10
    OmarVlogable and Thunderbuck like this.
    06-29-13 10:17 AM
    Absolutely none left! Either they did not care for us as customers or they are incompetent to program a proper mobile OS. Both leaves no other choice than let them go down on that bumby road alone from now on...
    06-29-13 10:19 AM
    Tons, they have have released every BES 10 version on time. They are becoming more social with their BlackBerry 10 updates etc, etc.

Posted via CB10
    Too funny!
    bekkay likes this.
    06-29-13 10:20 AM
    Does BB Have Any Credibility Left??-36507249.jpg

This is pretty much what Thorsten is telling is these days....
    06-29-13 10:23 AM