You tube every night

Sent from the phone of the gods.....Z30
    Did you try the Origami browser while running the Youtube.com website through it instead of the original browser. It doesn't bring in the ads. So watching music videos is so much better.

Posted via CB10
    01-04-14 08:56 AM
    It's not so much losing money as it is about the potential. I'm a student and I love my playbook even with the slow browser.

And I can't imagine how terrible the original release must have been but as with everything I'm a late adopter so often I buy the hardware and can't understand why people won't give it a chance...again similar to the z10 I hot 40days ago.

My PlayBook for a 3yr old thing still does some fantastic work and the os is just so simple to use one cannot help but wonder how good and polished a bb10 focused And COMPLETE (seems blackberry struggles with this) pb2 would be.

Posted via CB10
    SifiGamer likes this.
    01-04-14 08:59 AM
    I use mine daily as well. I have 3 of them. 2@64GB and 1@32GB.

I use one in the truck with the Torque app as well as a previous poster stated.

I agree the browser could be faster.
    01-04-14 09:04 AM
    So, if any of you "dust collectors" have the OEM keyboard case they would like to get rid of at a reasonable price, just let me know
    01-04-14 09:28 AM
    Not much dust, but it is sitting in a drawer and hasn't been powered on for months. It's in good company though, I think there's a Palm Pre, an iPod, a couple PDAs and a Dev Alpha in that drawer. I wonder if they have parties when I'm not looking...
    That's good, I've got a couple of dozen perfectly good $200 golf clubs lying in the basement, so my $200 Playbook isn't exactly my only underused purchase.
    01-04-14 09:43 AM
    I did until last week when I gave my dust covered PlayBook to the one of the 2 folks I personally know who still rock a BlackBerry.

I won't miss it.
    01-04-14 10:25 AM