1. kilted thrower's Avatar
    When using desktop software to put on made themes, it also wants to downgrade or erase documents to go. It will not give me the choice to choose to have it do nothing to documents to go.

    What can I do to get this to keep from happening?
    10-16-09 01:48 PM
  2. jwolfe99's Avatar
    This was brought up a while back on here and I cant remember the thread but basically it said to go to your computer under RIM and rename the docstogo.alx file to docstogo.old or something like that. Try searching for it , I did but could not find it. I was probably using the wrong search criteria. Hope this helps




    Julian
    10-16-09 02:06 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD