I am new to this and just wondering.....I copied a BBM conversation (was only supposed to be a portion but oops copied the whole thing). Anyways, I pasted that BBM conversation to a text message I was having with someone else. I am just wondering if the orginal BBM contact will know that I've done that, or will they have access or somehow see the text message that I pasted the BBM into??? Comments?
    09-18-12 09:11 PM
    No, it's just text. The original BBM contact will never know.
    09-18-12 09:13 PM
    So there's absolutely no way?? Just that the original BBM person is now acting very strange and not talking to me. Was just wondering if it's a fluke or if they by chance, somehow would have seen it. Because I'm sure if they did.....that's the reaction I would get! OOPS!
    09-18-12 09:16 PM
    So there's absolutely no way?? Just that the original BBM person is now acting very strange and not talking to me. Was just wondering if it's a fluke or if they by chance, somehow would have seen it. Because I'm sure if they did.....that's the reaction I would get! OOPS!
    Maybe the other person said something...or your BBM contact read your forum post
    09-18-12 09:22 PM
    No I'm sure the other person didn't say anything either.....they'd have as much to lose as me!
    What do you mean the BBM contact read from my forum post?
    09-18-12 09:23 PM
    I am new to this and just wondering.....I copied a BBM conversation (was only supposed to be a portion but oops copied the whole thing). Anyways, I pasted that BBM conversation to a text message I was having with someone else. I am just wondering if the orginal BBM contact will know that I've done that, or will they have access or somehow see the text message that I pasted the BBM into??? Comments?

Yes if you copy & pasted the entier BBM chat & sent it as a text, then yes they would see it.
    09-18-12 09:26 PM
    Reading your post = reading this thread you created.