Hi guys,i'm italian (english is not my first or second language!) and i'm new in this great community

So, I'm looking for an application to count the minutes of the outgoing calls because i've a plan with 350 minutes every month, but there isn't a webtool of my carrier with update data (3 days of delay).
    The OS by default count all lenght call (ingoing and outgoing), this is incredible!
    My oldest sony-ericsson k750i had this feature..

Any idea?

Happy new year to all!
    Last edited by cipo80; 01-07-09 at 08:19 AM.
    01-07-09 08:03 AM
    Hi guys,i'm italian (english is not my first or second language!) and i'm new in this great community

So, I'm looking for an application to count the minutes of the outgoing calls because i've a plan with 350 minutes every month, but there isn't a webtool of my carrier with update data (3 days of delay).
    The OS by default count all length call (ingoing and outgoing), this is incredible!
    My oldest Sony-Ericsson k750i had this feature..

Any idea?

Happy new year to all!
    your blackberry has a counter it will count incoming and out going calls as well as total calls.go to your message box and open menu and then go to view folders open it and the phone call log is their it will give the date and time of the call and the duration of the call. you can go to the call log and then menu and then status and it will give you the duration of the last call and total calls and the timers are resettable.
    01-07-09 08:34 AM
    your blackberry has a counter it will count incoming and out going calls as well as total calls.go to your message box and open menu and then go to view folders open it and the phone call log is their it will give the date and time of the call and the duration of the call. you can go to the call log and then menu and then status and it will give you the duration of the last call and total calls and the timers are resettable.
    Hi Jerry, thanks for you fast reply