Hey guys,

It's my first time going to BlackBerry World Live and I will be driving there from Canada with my wife. I can't bear the thought of leaving my wife in a hotel for 3 days and the companion pass doesn't give her access to the Alicia Keys event at Universal Orlando. Any tips from other husbands/partners out there who have attended these events in the past?
    05-07-13 04:32 PM
    Cabana boys?
    eldricho likes this.
    05-07-13 04:33 PM
    Cabana boys?
    Now you got me nervous lol
    05-07-13 04:36 PM
    Let her sit on a bench for a couple hours while you have fun for a couple hours. Us men have been doing that for ages at malls shopping centers etc. It's all about that gender equality

Posted via CB10
    EchoesFX and Jince like this.
    05-07-13 04:54 PM
    Take her to Ceviche restaurant on Church St. I also like Season 52, Fishbones and there are quite a few great steak places if that is your thing. I have many other restaurant recommendations if you want more.

The Marriott has a great swimming pool complex, spa, etc.

What else does she like?

Posted via CB10 on my Commodore 64
    Wei Li likes this.
    05-07-13 05:01 PM
    Book her a spa treatment during your stay shell be refreshed and then you can enjoy the evening.

Posted via CB10
    05-07-13 05:01 PM
    Might sound weird, but likes guy things. She doesn't like girly things and doesn't like flowers. I will definitely check out the restaurant recommendations you made though... Food is something we both love!
    05-07-13 05:07 PM
    Hey guys,

It's my first time going to BlackBerry World Live and I will be driving there from Canada with my wife. I can't bear the thought of leaving my wife in a hotel for 3 days and the companion pass doesn't give her access to the Alicia Keys event at Universal Orlando. Any tips from other husbands/partners out there who have attended these events in the past?