Hey guys I am new to blogging and and I would like to have few ideas on BlackBerry to write for.

Posted via CB10
    04-25-15 01:11 PM
    Blogging:You're doing it wrong.

EDIT: You know what, I'll humor you.

1. BlackBerry Blend (and the update coming on Beta);
    2. How specs don't matter when the OS performs well;
    3. How a BlackBerry is a productivity machine;
    4. How media is shortsighted to dimiss BlackBerry as a player;
    5. IoT;
    6. BES12 and BES12 Cloud (prices are out btw)
    Umaima_B_Dia likes this.
    04-25-15 01:36 PM
    What is blogging but blathering your thoughts to the world? Honestly, no one cares. And that's not personal - no one cares about my blog either (and I have the stats to prove it! Lol...)

Investigative reporting is interesting to read, but it requires research, time, a lot of effort per story. If THAT is what you would like to do, I am sure lots of people here would be interested in your *work*. Otherwise, like I said, no one cares - you may as well just blurt out a forum thread here for everyone's entertainment.
    diegonei and Taigatrommel like this.
    04-25-15 01:42 PM
    I am ready to work hard for that

Posted via CB10
    04-25-15 01:43 PM
    A lot of research and other things I am ready to do it all .

Posted via CB10
    04-25-15 01:44 PM
    What is blogging but blathering your thoughts to the world? Honestly, no one cares. And that's not personal - no one cares about my blog either (and I have the stats to prove it! Lol...)

Investigative reporting is interesting to read, but it requires research, time, a lot of effort per story. If THAT is what you would like to do, I am sure lots of people here would be interested in your *work*. Otherwise, like I said, no one cares - you may as well just blurt out a forum thread here for everyone's entertainment.