Hello, I'm new to the BB world, I've always been an iphone user but for many reasons I'm done with apple and I'm definitely not touching android or windows phone and I love many things that BB does so that's why I'm changing to BB.

Okay first off, I don't mind buying used, that's actually what I'm looking for because I'm currently on a budget. I'm thinking $200 max but I would definitely prefer to spend as less as possible. Also, I currently live in Lima (Peru) so it has to be GSM and should be kept in mind just in case some apps or features don't work in Peru.

Okay, right off the back I need a good translator app and english/Spanish dictionary app, preferably that work offline, that doesn't take up any time to give me the translation or definition, I tried it on an old BB and it took a while but on my iphone 4 its literally instant, that's what I want.

A good offline note taker like the incredible Catch Notes on ios, a good offline task manager like any.do on ios, a free worldwide online calling, texting, media sending like Viber, good offline calendar app, good email app that supports hushmail, lavabit and riseup, good offline compass and good maps.

I need all that to open quickly after pressing it, no lag, you guys know what I mean, how it is on the iPhone 4 and on a screen size that makes using any if those apps easy, quick and comfortable, you guys know.

It has to include a keyboard, whether it has touch screen or not all depends on what you guys think but a keyboard is a must.

Thanks!
    03-03-13 02:02 PM
    I forgot to add, good search and web browser experience.
    03-03-13 02:27 PM