1. antloh's Avatar
    When new attendee is added or remove from an appointment, everyone on the invite list gets the invite again when sending meeting update.

    Is there a way to send the invite/cancellation only to the attendee added or removed?
    09-07-09 11:00 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD