Hi guys,

I know this thread is kind of awkward but I feel from the bottom of my heart that I have to do this. I don't know Kevin's or Blaze's email address so this is probably why I am writing this thread and hopefully it will reach to them somehow. I Hope!

Every since I can remember I have been a tech guy. My first computer was an Epson QX-10 with monochromatic screen and today I remember every single detail about that computer and I remember how much I liked playing with it. Every piece of tech I have had the pleasure of having made a change inside of me. Sometimes I took some of them apart and put them back together because I wanted to see and discover what made that piece of equipment so incredible.

I am from a little town in the coast of Venezuela named Carupano. We didn't have many technological marbles in our town so the few we could get our hands on were really impressive to us. When I was 16 years old my dad sent me to Bloomington, Indiana to finish high school there and learn English. ( my first language is Spanish) and then after high school, I end up going to College. I went to Indiana University and got a degree in Business Administration but right after I graduated, I discover something that was hidden from that childhood, I discovered that my passion is not numbers or being in an office punching numbers and doing accounts payables/receivables; my passion was and is technology. I have spent countless hours reading about every single piece of hardware and software especially mobile software and hardware. After my job and any time free that I have in between I read crackberry posts, TIPB, Precentral, Gizmodo, BGR, Engadget among other sites and I daydream about the opportunity to work in anything related to technology.