Oh. Blend is easily accessible through many available apps. And Nova launcher has gesture mode.
    I understand that there are lots of apps that can be installed on Android devices. I have had Android tablets. But I much prefer built in OS functionality to adding a bunch of 3rd party apps from developers I don't know and trust.

I work in health care, and I will not open my company up to potential risks with apps like that.

Posted via CB10
    05-04-16 01:15 PM
    Stowa Antea KS or Nomos with numbers on all indices? Nice!!

This thread is very much subjective but I fear there are questions and answers without actual use of a device. I'm used to Crackberry and Palm forums where the discussion centers around version numbers down to the release, but the back and forth here is too general to be taken seriously.

Even experienced BB10 users have expressed there is no real Peak and Flow in the Priv's hub and no app download to accomplish the same.

I used and Android Lolipop and found swipe-down and got into settings. I can say it is not as polished, but it is there.

Posted via CB10
    Stowa Antea BTB. Good eyes!
    05-04-16 03:27 PM
    I understand that there are lots of apps that can be installed on Android devices. I have had Android tablets. But I much prefer built in OS functionality to adding a bunch of 3rd party apps from developers I don't know and trust.

I work in health care, and I will not open my company up to potential risks with apps like that.

Posted via CB10
    Ok well simply download from developers u know then it's not that hard. And the malware thing is overblown. Android isn't barebone as people think.
    05-04-16 07:40 PM
    Ok well simply download from developers u know then it's not that hard. And the malware thing is overblown. Android isn't barebone as people think.