1. BigDogMom's Avatar
    I just got a new tour and when they did the change over all entries were brought over on the calendar. When I synced w/Google it doubled all my entries. I had this happen once before when I had my 8830. I went into the calendar options and pressed RSET (I think) and was asked if I wanted to delete the whole thing. When I do this on the Tour is says 'no OTA options'. What does this mean? Is there a way to reset the calendar so that I can resync and only have one entry for each? I do not have the computer handy that has bb manager loaded...so can't use that right now. Oh...this tour is brand new from VZW so I assume I am running the latest OS.

    Any help?
    05-04-10 09:41 AM
  2. BigDogMom's Avatar
    Sorry ....it says that there are no OTA enabled calendars to reset.
    05-04-10 09:42 AM