I've been using BlackBerry since 2000. The black and white phone with larger screen. With an yellow button. That was too expensive for my end. But I had one. And that was my first phone, that phone is still live but not working till date, battery not available.
    Question is, we fools are loving BlackBerry so much but what we got from BlackBerry? They even about to stop their OS!
    I still love BlackBerry and again bought a BlackBerry Passport. Really blind lover of BlackBerry!
    IndianTiwari likes this.
    05-18-18 07:36 AM
    I have been using BlackBerry devices since 2008. Since then no other device ever used. I have all the BB10 devices in stock. No complaints whatsoever. Now using the KeyOne and Motion as daily drivers. Times have changed a lot . It's android era and I am extremely happy with the performance of BlackBerry Android devices.
    Last edited by IndianTiwari; 05-18-18 at 08:23 AM.
    05-18-18 07:47 AM
    Using BB becoming a habit.

Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
    05-18-18 10:06 AM
    Funny thing about "love"... It has a way of endearing us to tolerate attributes we might otherwise find irritating. ...just ask the wife... Lol.

Personally, I'm no blind brand loyalist. I simply LOVE using the best tool for a job. Since my first RIM pager back in the 90s (can't recall model #) BB has generally provided tools incorporating features that efficiently collaborate with my pursuits. Features I'd grown to appreciate and "love".

Features like comfortably sized form factor, exquisite PKB, trackpad, toolbelt, swappable battery, charging contacts, convenience key, collaboratively refined UI, etc, etc are what I "love" about MY favorite BlackBerry... My 9930... Lol.

Reflecting on how few of those features apply to recent BlackBerry "hand"sets, doesn't encourage me to feel very "loved" by them, tho!! Lol.
    05-19-18 03:49 PM