Love BlackBerry
    05-28-13 04:54 PM
    1. Physical keyboard
    2. Removable battery so I can carry an extra one in the car.
    3. Media card.
    4. HDMI port.
    5. Comfortable size.
    6. Communicates well with Outlook (at least my old one does).
    7. Good filing system for pictures. Can't find pix on iPhone.
    8. Have an ipad for games. Don't need them on my phone.
    9. Love my trusty 9000 but need a Q10!!!
    05-28-13 05:00 PM
    Simply because I am a Professional and this is the best, most efficient work tool for business available. Period.
    dbollman423, bigbmc26 and npunk42 like this.
    05-28-13 05:10 PM
    I recently changed to an iPhone since I needed a phone quickly since my BlackBerry broke down and I didn't want to get any of the legacy devices and I'm waiting for the Q10.

I must say, I truly feel a little bit of jealousy going through these boards and seeing everyone experiencing the new OS. I can't wait to get a Q10 and I'd stay because of the keyboard, the operating system, and to me BlackBerry is the best tool available in the market when it comes to business and social networks. It's very, very productive, I used a 9900 today and I felt like my iPhone 4s is a piece of junk compared to it. The OS is sooooo ******** and it really doesn't help me to be productive (Although, maybe I don't know how to use it properly?).
    05-28-13 05:20 PM
    Honestly this question is beginning to get hard to answer. Don't get me wrong I love my zed. It just threw me through a loop when a lot of the things in legacy os were missing in 10. This phone is awesome but we went from feeling live something is missing to feeling like something is missing. I guess my answer is that I stay is because BlackBerry is the closest to what I want but yet again made sure to fall short in the areas they were once strong.

Posted via CB10
    05-28-13 05:34 PM
    But what about your self, why have you stuck with BlackBerry?

Posted via CB10