BBartist: I paint, draw, sculpt...anything and everything
    12-21-08 03:19 PM
    As BB artist so skillfully put it, I also am an avid artist. Pen and ink, oils, acrylic. And although it's not what I do for a living, it's what I AM, and what I was born to do. I am an absolute batman fanatic, and have been so since around 1966. I draw Batman and anything related to him at every opportunity. Hence the user name 'Gothamart'
    12-21-08 03:34 PM
    My username started when I was in high shcool playing football. They used to call me "Black Magic", so when I joined the Navy there was another guy in my command with the same nickname. He became New Jersey Black and I became "Carolina Black"
    12-21-08 04:06 PM
    The name speaks for itself...
    12-21-08 04:42 PM
    Talk about reviving a topic. In march, it will be two years!
    LOL, you're right... this thread been brought back from the dead. Talk about not re-posting...

Me... PvT My initials, yup that's it. Though many of my closest friends just call me PvT, there you have it

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    12-21-08 04:56 PM
    I made the name up back when yahoo chat first started. My whole profile was one big joke so I figured my name should be as well. Wally Jay Rosenberger was just about the silliest name I could come up with.

12-21-08 06:45 PM
    Mine is pretty self explanatory. I live in Texas!
    12-21-08 10:04 PM
    I'm very aware that it's not a Dave song.... it's a reference that he makes to the Little Feat song in Crash Into Me.

That is not a DMB song. Dixie Chicken is by Little Feat
    12-21-08 10:04 PM
    I'm very aware that it's not a Dave song.... it's a reference that he makes to the Little Feat song in Crash Into Me.
    Gotcha. I know the song you are talking about.
    12-21-08 10:08 PM
    So, mine comes from the slogan "Crack Kills." I just added berry to it, and the rest is not history. Who revived this thread I wonder?
    12-21-08 10:29 PM