The only thing I miss from my Samsung Behold is it did a good job displaying html/xhtml with the NetFront browser. I just can't get my settings right on my curve 8310. Thanks for any help in advance!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-11-09 01:57 PM
    I too would like to hear some opnions on this. I am trying out opera right now and don't see many benefits. I miss the way the pointer could just move around without scrolling through every link in the default browser.

I know many people use opera......so why do yall like it so much????

02-11-09 07:18 PM
    I am using opera as well only because my most visited site won't let me log in with the regular browser. I am new to BB, and maybe I am missing something with that browser, but its frustrating none the less....
    02-11-09 09:30 PM
    I use both it just depends on what mood I'm in. I'm on opera now but used the bb browser this morning. Its all just preference. I do believe opera can handle some pages better though.

02-11-09 09:31 PM
    I prefer Browser. My only suggestion is to turn off javascript to help speed up page loading

02-11-09 09:37 PM
    You guys have any suggestions as to why the BB browser won't let me log into this one particular site? Works perfect with Opera....and I have no problems accessing any other sites that require a log in

Sorry to hijack the thread with my own questions!
    02-11-09 09:44 PM
    BOLT FTW.

Go get BOLT!
    02-11-09 09:50 PM
    I use 3. Bolt, Opera, and the default BB browser. Might sound like a overkill, but some sites work better with others. Personal preference I suppose.
    02-18-09 11:34 AM
    I use Bolt and the Blackberry browser and don't have any problems going where I want to and doing what I like.

I've never tried Opera because of the mixed reviews and I don't want to use the space

~Jazzi~
    02-18-09 11:56 AM