Basically I am curious about the way people use there BB in the context of their working life, be it playing games or planning meetings.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-29-08 04:35 PM
    I am an accountant and an office manager so I use my BB for work for emails mostly.
    I do use the calendar and reminders for work and personal.
    Of course I use it much more for play.

Last edited by Jeanetteh1960; 05-29-08 at 06:01 PM.
    05-29-08 04:40 PM
    My job is nail technician i use my BB to book all my clients in...

the calender is gr8 and easy to use and always on my main screen to remind me off what i am doin an at what time.

i love it !
    05-29-08 04:43 PM
    Well I don't have a job, I am a full time student and father of three.

As i student I use the web for research, or looking up words I am unfamiliar with as I am reading an essay or book ( saves on steps to a computer ) I use the calendar all the time to schedule my exams and dr. appointments and kids school schedules. I also have my school email pushed to my BB so I can keep up with the latest and greatest there.

As a father whose twin girls are 11 and using email I use it to keep more in touch with them. My son who is 7, and infatuated with robots, likes to watch videos of them on my BB.

Even with out a job I use the crap out of it, lol.
    05-29-08 04:43 PM
    I sell phones! I use my BB everyday to demonstrate to customers on all the sweet features it offers to everyday people.
    Last edited by ginya-san; 05-29-08 at 04:48 PM.
    05-29-08 04:45 PM
    I'm an acct manager at a graphic design firm. I'm constantly on my BB... We all use our BBs here mostly for the email and the calendar to book appointments, interviews, deadlines on jobs, meetings, etc.
    05-29-08 04:49 PM
    professional frisbee expert.
    i keep my clients in order, make appts.
    05-29-08 04:49 PM