I actually don't have to carry a purse anymore. The only reason I used one was to carry my planner and my 10 colored pins around. I need my calendar color coordinated. That way I can tell what is what at a glance. My BB and Pocket Informant takes care of that for me.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-16-09 10:04 AM
    surf the internet and read gossip columns
    01-16-09 10:29 AM
    when i'm waiting i usually fill my sudoku puzzle book, now i also have the sudoku on my bb
    and i always bring a novel and of course my ipod
    01-16-09 02:24 PM
    Well since im new to my BB i was spending most of my time on my Palm Treo 755p. Even though i am a big fan of Palm devices it's nothing like my Curve, i am absolutely utterly addicted to my BB lol.
    01-16-09 02:30 PM
    I was the Same, Except I had to check email the "Normal" Way.
    01-16-09 03:20 PM
    Things were much slower and the duration from task to task seemed longer.
    01-16-09 03:36 PM
    Before my bb I was constantly looking through my purse for that paper I wrote the reminder, date .. etc now I open my phone and reduce stress. Life is good.
    01-16-09 07:58 PM
    I used to actually work!

Ditto that!!!
    01-17-09 10:51 AM
    I remember and honestly it isn't that much different.
    Interestting response---since you are on here posting practically day and night, you did this before you got your multiple BBs that you consider just a phone?
    01-17-09 11:17 AM
    Interestting response---since you are on here posting practically day and night, you did this before you got your multiple BBs that you consider just a phone?
    As a matter of fact I would be on my laptop as much or more than my BB. For some of us we rule or BB not our BB ruling us.

01-17-09 11:19 AM
    Nice try. Yes I still consider both devices JUST PHONES. As to my time here, I
    enjoy it and I like helping out when and where I can.