I'm not required to use my BlackBerry for my job, meaning it wasn't issued by my company, but I do use it for work related things. I heavily rely on my calendar, email, GPS, and task list to get me through the day. I have used a lot of other smartphones on just about every other platform and none of them out perform my BlackBerry device on day-to-day efficiency. During my leisure time I also use my BlackBerry a lot to connect with friends through Facebook, Twitter, and bbm. I like listening to podcasts and music as well. My Tour is the only device that I have ever had that can manage my work and after work needs.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-23-10 04:54 AM
    I'm just a techie college student who loves the keyboard, weight, and look of my 9000. I email a lot (school, personal, misc.) and I'm also slightly addicted to Brickbreaker.
    04-23-10 05:03 AM
    Im a college student that uses his Tour for everything but work. :P It keeps everything i need in one place, always. Ive actually stopped carrying my laptop to classes, along with no longer takign my digital camera and ipod places. I find no reason to take all that with me when my Tour can do everything I want it to, not to mention my college has been having internet problems so i can still get on cb, and Facebook when my friends cant. I <3 my BlackBerry Tour!
    04-23-10 05:40 AM
    i just love how easy it is to use and the keyboard is probably the best. i had the touch pro 2 before this and i love the keyboard on my 8900 way more
    04-23-10 08:47 AM