Im a bit of a tech enthusiast and im am always carrying around two devices. It used to be my phone and then an ipod touch. eventually i got my motorola defy( android) and i managed to stop bringing around my ipod touch. Then last october i got my first blackberry (8100) and i loved it and ive rapidly upgraded through many devices to my current 9700. I mainly use my bb for bbm and emails and my defy for everything else. but with my 9700 with os 6 and 3g ive found myself becoming more dependant on my bb and i like it. Im just wondering who else carries around more than one device each day like me??

Whenever i tell anyone that i carry two phones they either are confused as to why i would do that or think im a drug dealer ;p

Sent from my BlackBerry 9700
    my bb history : R900,7230,8100,8120,8320,8520,8900,9000,9700
    04-22-12 05:52 PM
    ya my mind goes to business person or drug dealer when i see someone with two phones LOL. i use to carry around an MP3 and my cell. but then i got a BB and put a 32GB memory card and filled it with music. now i don't need a second device for anything.
    04-22-12 07:00 PM
    Im just wondering who else carries around more than one device each day like me??