1. t.may70's Avatar
    Hi All, I am new to this Blackberry and was messing around. I set up an email account on my blackberry, one that i just use to snoop and etc, but I think I may have accidentally allowed the synchronization with this email. Anyway I deleted the account, but notice in my contacts, that every single one, at the top of their contact entry, it says "Synchronize Using" that old email address that I just set up to play with. I am a tad anal, and would like al those contacts to not say that. How can I fix?
    04-07-11 06:26 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD