Hey guys just curios about something. I am from Romania,i am a student and for my classic(here cost 430 euro) i put away all my money from my scholarship for good grades( i have finished with 9 at engineering) and it take me around 7 month of savings. I have a scholarship of 50 euro per month lol). So, you students around the world in around how many month,weeks etc have you bought your Phone? I see post here like i get a classic and a passport se and i am here like...Omg ) i hate my country because of this fact...no money for students here

Posted via CB10
    12-28-15 03:15 PM
    Don't compare yourself with others and what they may or may not have. The grass isn't ' always greener on the other side. Many students in North America start life with huge debts due to educational loans. ( student loans) .

Posted via CB10
    12-28-15 04:37 PM
    Don't compare yourself with others and what they may or may not have. The grass isn't ' always greener on the other side. Many students in North America start life with huge debts due to educational loans. ( student loans) .

Posted via CB10
    Very true. I live in the US and many of my close friends are in a lot of debt due to tuition. Some are even considering dropping out just because of the huge financial burden

Sent from my Passport
    12-29-15 12:49 AM
    If you want to compare, compare with those countries even without enough food for kids.

Posted via CB10
    12-29-15 06:59 AM
    Yes this is true but �n the end All of you Will have a place to work after school. Here �s not that like that. And here the average payceck is verry low like 500$ or so.

Posted via CB10
    12-29-15 10:55 AM
    Yes this is true but �n the end All of you Will have a place to work after school. Here �s not that like that. And here the average payceck is verry low like 500$ or so.

Posted via CB10
    Employment is not guaranteed.
    12-29-15 11:53 AM

Posted via CB10