Blackberry Scoop posted this screenshot. Thoughts?

The hours of relentless unknowing is over! #NETFLIX is developing a #BB10 application, with proof. #BB10Believe pic.twitter.com/2XEXOG0b

Real or fake? Proof that Netflix is coming to BB10?-a_idrdjcaaaigaw.jpg Real or fake? Proof that Netflix is coming to BB10?-ozjsh.jpgReal or fake? Proof that Netflix is coming to BB10?-5mgyj.jpg
    jagrlover, Ecm, switcharoo and 1 others like this.
    12-27-12 07:50 AM
    Seeing the icon doesn't mean we'll have the app. But I'm sure RIM is doing everything in their power to have all the top apps onboard. We'll just have to wait and see.
    12-27-12 07:59 AM
    I am a cascades developer, I recognize the Text Boxes (https://developer.blackberry.com/cas...put_modes.html), the Button (https://developer.blackberry.com/cas...s__button.html) , and the little eye that when pressed shows the password. This is definetly BB10, woooooot go Blackberry10, I believe now more than ever.
    12-27-12 08:06 AM
    Wow if this Is true, people are going to go CRAZY!!!
    12-27-12 08:09 AM
    I am a cascades developer, I recognize the Text Boxes (https://developer.blackberry.com/cas...put_modes.html), the Button (https://developer.blackberry.com/cas...s__button.html) , and the little eye that when pressed shows the password. This is definetly BB10, woooooot go Blackberry10, I believe now more than ever.
    Good catches. I'm glad that people who develop, notice the little details.
    anon(3896606) likes this.
    12-27-12 08:21 AM
    Thanks God Netflix is coming to BB10, now we only have to see if the other major apps are coming to BB10

P.S.: The Netflix doesn't look good with the gray box, IMHO.
    12-27-12 08:27 AM
    I honestly hate all the gray boxes, I sincerely hope they remove it for launch.
    12-27-12 08:32 AM
    Excellent news. Once confirmed, that may help to sway a few more to the cause...
    12-27-12 08:44 AM