Well, I have just expired on my Storm 2 contract and I am wondering which phone I should get next.
    I like to use Twitter/Facebook/Music (sometimes out loud)/MSN + Yahoo/BBM (I can use a new SIM card for this though) a lot. I also like easy access to my emails and I wouldn't mind games for when I'm bored.
    Last edited by ALostSoul2; 01-11-11 at 07:34 AM.
    01-11-11 07:22 AM
    Are you wanting to stick with VZW or will a different network be OK?

Are you wanting to stick with a touch screen or do you want to go with a QWERTY with all the messaging social apps you use?
    01-11-11 07:37 AM
    Are you wanting to stick with VZW or will a different network be OK?

Are you wanting to stick with a touch screen or do you want to go with a QWERTY with all the messaging social apps you use?
    Provider isn't really a problem for me, I live in England. I'm currently on Vodafone. As for keyboard or touch screen, I'm not really bothered. I've been using TS for about 4 years now so I'm used to them.
    01-11-11 07:43 AM
    Sorry for assuming you were with VZW. If you are wanting to stick with Vondafone, The Torch might be a good way to go and is a very popular device. This would allow you to keep the touch screen as well as give you the option of QWERTY. If you are not that interested in the touch screen the 9780 would be a very good device that can handle what you want to do. I'm not that familiar the Droid phones so I will let someone else suggest what is best in those if that's something you're interested in.
    01-11-11 08:06 AM