Hi Everyone -

It's Victoria and I am a newbie here.

Is there anyone here who knows where to buy affordable and durable phone accessories? I haven't tried purchasing phone accessories online yet. I'd appreciate any recommendations. Please.

Thank you so much.
    01-05-13 09:35 AM
    Welcome Victoria! There is an on-line store here on Crackberry that has quite a bit of great things. I would feel very comfortable buying anything here. What kind of accessories and for what phone?
    Crowezine and jakie55 like this.
    01-05-13 09:43 AM
    Welcome Victoria! There is an on-line store here on Crackberry that has quite a bit of great things. I would feel very comfortable buying anything here. What kind of accessories and for what phone?
    Yes. CrackBerry has a great shop, and things tend to be cheaper on here than they are on the actual BlackBerry shop; and they're still official!
    01-05-13 10:39 AM
    Welcome Victoria....agree with the previous posts....Crackberry great place to shop for bb accessories.
    01-05-13 02:01 PM
    Welcome!

I've had success with Amazon here in the US. Many accessories were very good, and very inexpensive. Some are not "official" accessories so you have to be careful. I bought a BlackBerry replacement battery and even thought it was a genuine BlackBerry battery, it was obviously used. It would not hold a charge. For what I paid, I was not surprised. As I said, you just have to be cautious.

As posted above, the official shop here at CrackBerry is of course, "Official" and it's reasonably priced.
    01-05-13 02:05 PM
    Hi Victoria. Lots of great folks here. The best of any tech forum that I have seen. I've learned a lot here.
    01-05-13 02:11 PM